Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Daniel Kroll

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Daniel Kroll

4.9 out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Garrett Adams

Garrett Adams

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called this office and Jake politely walked me through all my policy options, alternatives, and answered all the questions I had! He was very patient and helpful!! I am going to use this office for all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sydney Johnson

Sydney Johnson

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel and Jake helped me with all of my insurance needs making it super easy to pick the right plan that fit my budget and needs. Within a few minutes they had me signed up and ready to go and gave me a great customer service experience. If you have any insurance needs, look no further!"
Profile photo of Byron Davis

Byron Davis

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent and team"
Profile photo of Jason Weidauer

Jason Weidauer

August 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"We've been with state farm for 20 years. We've generally had great experiences with our previous Agent (Bill Shafer). After a request to add car rental insurance (multiple times). It never got added after Daniel assured it was. Assuming we were covered (and two years later), we got in a crash. After talking to Daniel, we were told to "send him the receipts" for our rental. We ignorantly trusted Daniel thinking we would be covered completely. This was not the case upon submitting our receipts. He lied about us being added, and also removed our complaint with State Farm. He is not returning our phone calls, and we are now stuck with over $1000 in car rental fee's. We all know that Insurance Agencies can take advantage of their clients, we just assumed we were covered. Please do not trust Daniel to look out for your best interest or honor his word and own up to his mistakes. We have now re-opened a new complaint with State Farm. Choose Daniel at your own Risk!"
Profile photo of Jakob McCarthy

Jakob McCarthy

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best insurance experience with Daniel Kroll State Farm! Ryan, Dan, Jake and Marita had exceptional product knowledge to assist me with whatever I needed. If you need insurance and are in the Salt Lake Area, look no further!"
Profile photo of Jilliane Starcer

Jilliane Starcer

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan & Ryan are insurance professionals that care about people! On almost all of the fires I respond to as an Emergency Responder-Dan was one of the small handful that went to help his client who’s home was subject to a tragic fire. I have seen this agency grow with my two eyes into a solid team-both knowledgeable & throrough. Ryan actually went out of his way to bring me gas when I ran out on a busy road with insane traffic. They care about insurance-but more so the PEOPLE they insure."
Profile photo of mayte varas

mayte varas

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Martin is the best person who can help you if you’re looking for a car insurance, life insurance or any kind of insurance"
Profile photo of 0202kasey Park

0202kasey Park

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always willing to help out and has a fun and caring attitude"
Profile photo of Cesibell Alava

Cesibell Alava

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Marita Marita is the best that can help if you need insurance! I highly recommend this branch/office (Original) Marita Marita es la mejor que pueda ayudar si necesitas un seguro! Recomiendo mucho este branch/oficina"
Profile photo of Andrew Pipe

Andrew Pipe

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love this agency! Nothing but great communications and friendly faces! Ryan has been amazing for me! I’d highly recommend him"
Profile photo of gustavo infante

gustavo infante

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn't be happier with these guys! Ryan always goes above and beyond to make sure we are always taken care of! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Marita Martin

Marita Martin

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with! The Daniel Kroll State Farm office will make sure that all of your needs are taken care of."
Profile photo of kate hille

kate hille

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always going above and beyond!"
Profile photo of mychal barber

mychal barber

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and great customer service. Ryan saunders was quick to answer any questions I had and get me a policy with a great rate."
Profile photo of josh valle

josh valle

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm agency around! Ryan has helped me save a ton of money each month, and has spent countless hours on the phone answering my questions."
Profile photo of Adam Hedrick

Adam Hedrick

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan is always able to help run me quotes and save me as much money as possible. State Farms products are some of the best you can get as well."
Profile photo of Tynesia Fisher

Tynesia Fisher

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lowered our full coverage insurance. Saved us a lot of money."
Profile photo of Erika Hopes

Erika Hopes

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan is great to work with. He was very friendly and answered all my questions. Bonus: saved me $200 a month!!"
Profile photo of Jerm Roth

Jerm Roth

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service! Returned my call with the hour even on a late Friday afternoon!! Daniel is a amazing agent"
Profile photo of Chris Canjura

Chris Canjura

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"A few months ago I walked into our bathroom overflowing causing a huge flood in my kitchen, bathroom and basement. I contacted Daniel for guidance on what the next steps would be. He responded within minute’s even though he was at a Utes Football game and helped me out. He has always been super helpful but this one was the cherry on top."
Profile photo of Spencer Luque

Spencer Luque

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I as newlyweds had a great experience with Daniel helping us get set up with renters, life, and car insurance, he helped us see all the options and coverage we could afford. He was very professional and prompt."
Profile photo of Leonardo José Villarroel Pérez

Leonardo José Villarroel Pérez

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniel and his team are super professional and friendly. I have the insurance of all my business and personal vehicles with them. Reliable and trustworthy people. I really recommend this StateFarm team."
Profile photo of Kiera Leach

Kiera Leach

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniel Kroll is amazing to work with! Very helpful, answers all of my questions and makes sure I understand every bit of my policy! I have vehicle, rental, life and pet insurance and State Farm has been amazing!"
Profile photo of Toni Burton

Toni Burton

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Allen ryan and Daniel r very understandable and have hel I ed out a lot . Tgere cost for insurance is cheaper come to farmers"
Profile photo of Steph Tomlin

Steph Tomlin

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had an incident where a reckless driver hit our car in the middle of the night while it was parked at our house. The driver's insurance was extremely difficult and unhelpful. Allen was immediately there for me and offering help. He called the other insurance for me when I couldn't get a response. And then when it was clear that they wouldn't be doing anything helpful for an unforeseen amount of time due to an investigation on the claim, Allen made sure that I was immediately taken care of through my insurance policy. This is an insurance agency that actually cares and actually helps."