Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amir Khaiber Alizada

Amir Khaiber Alizada

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amir Khaiber Alizada
"Great service great agent highly recommend"
Profile photo of Mikel Smith

Mikel Smith

November 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mikel Smith
"It's been almost 2 years that I've been told I would be reimbursed for a rental from an accident I had that I never received and now 3 months of paying full coverage for a vehicle I added with minimum liability. 3 times I've asked for it to be fixed, 3 times it hasn't been. I have been with you for quite a few years now Daniel, but I'm gonna start shopping around."
Profile photo of Mary Grace Allen

Mary Grace Allen

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Grace Allen
"Jakob exhibited exemplary professionalism by effectively addressing all of my insurance requirements while providing comprehensive explanations to each of my inquiries. His expertise granted me a significantly enhanced comprehension of insurance mechanisms and the specifics of the necessary policies. I highly recommend reaching out to him to obtain a quotation."
Profile photo of Dane Burkhart

Dane Burkhart

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dane Burkhart
"Excellent customer service and communication with Jakob while shopping insurance. Thanks for the help!"
Profile photo of Eva Smillie

Eva Smillie

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Smillie
"Jakob McCarthy was incredible helpful and informative! I definitely felt like this team has my best interest at heart!"
Profile photo of Jon H

Jon H

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon H
"I had an amazingly swift experience getting set up with a great employee Jakob. After months of struggling with my old insurance Jakob was able to cut through the mist of paperwork and confusion, leading me to tons of savings and honestly one of the most eloquent calls I've had recently. State farm all the way! Thank you McCarthy"
Profile photo of Dayle Bulla

Dayle Bulla

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dayle Bulla
"Jakob handled my call with promptness and kindness!"
Profile photo of Jason McCarthy

Jason McCarthy

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason McCarthy
"Jakob adeptly managed all of my insurance requirements and provided comprehensive responses to all of my inquiries. He meticulously deliberated upon the intricacies of my policy, guiding me meticulously through the full spectrum of available options. I wholeheartedly recommend Daniel Kroll State Farm and their dedicated team without reservation."
Profile photo of Kaya Benzon

Kaya Benzon

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaya Benzon
"Jakob was awesome and handled all of my insurance needs while answering every question in depth. He gave me a far greater understanding of how insurance works and details of the policies i needed. Call in and get a quote!"
Profile photo of Airicka C

Airicka C

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Airicka C
"Daniel, Ryan, and Jake all have helped me with my policies and took care of everything I asked and answered all of my questions. If you need any help with insurance give them a call or stop in for a quote!"
Profile photo of Matt Moncovich

Matt Moncovich

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Moncovich
"Jakob handled all of my insurance needs and answered all of my questions. We talked through all the details of my policy, and talked me through all of my options. Look no further than Daniel Kroll State Farm and their team!"
Profile photo of Dirk Vermeulen

Dirk Vermeulen

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dirk Vermeulen
"Always kind, helpful, trustworthy and keeps your interest at the forefront of his recommendations. Highly recommend to protect you and your family! Very responsive!"
Profile photo of Nancy Zacherl

Nancy Zacherl

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Zacherl
"Dan is an excellent agent with a professional team. I would recommend his office for auto, home, condo, renters and life insurance."
Profile photo of Levi Monk

Levi Monk

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Monk
"Daniel is a superstar insurance agent! You won’t ever have to shop for insurance again once you’re with him, because his office is hands down THE BEST."
Profile photo of Andrew Case

Andrew Case

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Case
"This office is amazing!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Linton

Jeffrey Linton

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Linton
"Daniel and his team do a great job. They truly care about their customers and go out of their way to make sure they are taken care of. You will love them!"
Profile photo of Frank Coyle

Frank Coyle

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Coyle
"Great agent - always responsive and takes care of his customers."
Profile photo of Glenn Marlin

Glenn Marlin

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Marlin
"Honest and straightforward. I appreciate a small business that does what they say they’ll do. Daniel and crew on top of it."
Profile photo of Jason Goff

Jason Goff

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Goff
"This guy knows his stuff!"
Profile photo of Juston Lisk

Juston Lisk

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juston Lisk
"Daniel is a great guy who truly cares, highly recommend him and his team!"
Profile photo of Will McClam

Will McClam

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will McClam
"Dan and his team gave me the best insurance experience I’ve had. They fully explained my policies and exactly what I was paying for, which was great peace of mind to know my coverage was exactly where I needed and wanted it to be. Give them a call, or stop by in person and let Dan, Jake, or Ryan help you with your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kaleb Riddle

Kaleb Riddle

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb Riddle
"Jake and Ryan are fantastic member of Dans team and always are there to make sure customers have a great experience. Both of them answered any questions I had, and fully explained all the details of my policies. When it comes to insurance in Salt Lake City, look no further than Daniel Kroll State Farm!"
Profile photo of Phil Richins

Phil Richins

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Richins
"Great Agent and great serv"
Profile photo of CJ Oetinger

CJ Oetinger

December 4, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by CJ Oetinger
"Worst customer service EVER! After I cancelled my policy Daniel still charged me over $300. I called his office MULTIPLE times, left messages with his assistant and he wouldn’t call back. I called the 800 number and they said they could see my policy was cancelled and that I was still being charged but there was nothing they could do and I needed to contact my agent. I ended up sending Daniel a message telling him my next step was to file a police report, he text me back saying he had cancelled my policy and no charges were taken out and again he won’t answer my calls or txts. DO NOT GET INSURANCE THROUGH HIM!!"
Profile photo of Luis Olandez

Luis Olandez

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Olandez
"Great service provided by Ryan Saunders, was looking for auto insurance for myself and I got in contact with Ryan as I am currently in Arizona and he made it happen. Best service I’ve had in a while with auto insurances. Highly recommend!"