Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kaiya Morris

Kaiya Morris

May 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kaiya Morris
"I am very frustrated and disappointed with the communication since we joined State Farm. Last year we filed a claim on our roof. The agent doing the claim was impossible to get a hold of and very frustrating to work with. Our own agent (Daniel Kroll) originally seemed to be the helpful sort but has proved just as incompetent and frustrating to communicate with. We are planning on switching insurance companies. We have been disappointed with SF and wish we could have gotten Jake from State Farm."
Profile photo of Jeff Rasmussen

Jeff Rasmussen

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Rasmussen
"When it comes to Insurance, Daniel Kroll is an agent you can trust. He makes sure to put the customer first and gets you all the coverage you need. He does it the right way the first time!"
Profile photo of David Brown

David Brown

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Brown
"Always takes care of all of our insurance needs. Very responsive and helpful"
Profile photo of Anthony Schuller, DC

Anthony Schuller, DC

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Schuller, DC
"If an adjuster is telling you you’re not covered because of _________, give Daniel a call. He’ll fight for you!"
Profile photo of Ryan Lynsky

Ryan Lynsky

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Lynsky
"Daniel is super knowledgeable! I really appreciate his experience and how willing he is to go to bat for his clients. It makes such a huge difference having an agent in your corner when you run into issues."
Profile photo of Tiffani Swensen

Tiffani Swensen

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffani Swensen
"I highly recommend Daniel with State Farm Insurance! He is so prompt in getting back to my clients, and their pricing is very competitive!"
Profile photo of Chris Caldwell

Chris Caldwell

April 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Chris Caldwell
"Good luck getting them to email or text you back in a timely matter. It took two weeks for them to get back to me about my rate going up 100 bucks a month in a year. But they were fast getting back to me when I canceled my insurance. Progressive was much cheaper for same coverage."
Profile photo of Rob Bagley

Rob Bagley

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Bagley
"Daniel is fantastic to work with. Very responsive. I can text him my policy changes and he makes the updates. Super convenient! Never thought I would say that about insurance. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Jamene Stackler

Jamene Stackler

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamene Stackler
"Very Happy with the service and pricing I receive"
Profile photo of Amir Khaiber Alizada

Amir Khaiber Alizada

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amir Khaiber Alizada
"Great service great agent highly recommend"
Profile photo of Mikel Smith

Mikel Smith

November 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mikel Smith
"It's been almost 2 years that I've been told I would be reimbursed for a rental from an accident I had that I never received and now 3 months of paying full coverage for a vehicle I added with minimum liability. 3 times I've asked for it to be fixed, 3 times it hasn't been. I have been with you for quite a few years now Daniel, but I'm gonna start shopping around."
Profile photo of Mary Grace Allen

Mary Grace Allen

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Grace Allen
"Jakob exhibited exemplary professionalism by effectively addressing all of my insurance requirements while providing comprehensive explanations to each of my inquiries. His expertise granted me a significantly enhanced comprehension of insurance mechanisms and the specifics of the necessary policies. I highly recommend reaching out to him to obtain a quotation."
Profile photo of Dane Burkhart

Dane Burkhart

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dane Burkhart
"Excellent customer service and communication with Jakob while shopping insurance. Thanks for the help!"
Profile photo of Eva Smillie

Eva Smillie

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Smillie
"Jakob McCarthy was incredible helpful and informative! I definitely felt like this team has my best interest at heart!"
Profile photo of Jon H

Jon H

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon H
"I had an amazingly swift experience getting set up with a great employee Jakob. After months of struggling with my old insurance Jakob was able to cut through the mist of paperwork and confusion, leading me to tons of savings and honestly one of the most eloquent calls I've had recently. State farm all the way! Thank you McCarthy"
Profile photo of Dayle Bulla

Dayle Bulla

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dayle Bulla
"Jakob handled my call with promptness and kindness!"
Profile photo of Jason McCarthy

Jason McCarthy

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason McCarthy
"Jakob adeptly managed all of my insurance requirements and provided comprehensive responses to all of my inquiries. He meticulously deliberated upon the intricacies of my policy, guiding me meticulously through the full spectrum of available options. I wholeheartedly recommend Daniel Kroll State Farm and their dedicated team without reservation."
Profile photo of Jason McCarthy

Jason McCarthy

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason McCarthy
"Jakob adeptly managed all of my insurance requirements and provided comprehensive responses to all of my inquiries. He meticulously deliberated upon the intricacies of my policy, guiding me meticulously through the full spectrum of available options. I wholeheartedly recommend Daniel Kroll State Farm and their dedicated team without reservation."
Profile photo of Kaya Benzon

Kaya Benzon

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaya Benzon
"Jakob was awesome and handled all of my insurance needs while answering every question in depth. He gave me a far greater understanding of how insurance works and details of the policies i needed. Call in and get a quote!"
Profile photo of Airicka C

Airicka C

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Airicka C
"Daniel, Ryan, and Jake all have helped me with my policies and took care of everything I asked and answered all of my questions. If you need any help with insurance give them a call or stop in for a quote!"
Profile photo of Matt Moncovich

Matt Moncovich

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Moncovich
"Jakob handled all of my insurance needs and answered all of my questions. We talked through all the details of my policy, and talked me through all of my options. Look no further than Daniel Kroll State Farm and their team!"
Profile photo of Dirk Vermeulen

Dirk Vermeulen

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dirk Vermeulen
"Always kind, helpful, trustworthy and keeps your interest at the forefront of his recommendations. Highly recommend to protect you and your family! Very responsive!"
Profile photo of Nancy Zacherl

Nancy Zacherl

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Zacherl
"Dan is an excellent agent with a professional team. I would recommend his office for auto, home, condo, renters and life insurance."
Profile photo of Levi Monk

Levi Monk

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Monk
"Daniel is a superstar insurance agent! You won’t ever have to shop for insurance again once you’re with him, because his office is hands down THE BEST."
Profile photo of Andrew Case

Andrew Case

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Case
"This office is amazing!"